Felton Properties Inc.
  • 520 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 610, Portland, Oregon 97204
  • Phone: 503-227-2413
  • Fax: 503-227-2463

West Coast

Matthew Felton

Matthew Felton

Chief Executive Officer

(503) 227-2433
matt@feltonprop.com

Portland, OR

vCard
Jeff Borlaug

Jeff Borlaug

Managing Director

(503) 227-5799
jeff@feltonprop.com

Portland, OR

vCard
Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

Asset Manager

(503) 416-0896
michael@feltonprop.com

Portland, OR

vCard
Nancy Savage

Nancy Savage

Asset Manager

(425) 467-9076
nancy@feltonprop.com

Bellevue, WA

vCard
Kara Brook

Kara Brook

Property Manager

(503) 416-0897
kara@feltonprop.com

Portland, OR

vCard
Marianne Majors

Marianne Majors

Portfolio Administrator

(503) 459-5906
marianne@feltonprop.com

Portland, OR

vCard

East Coast

William D. Felton

William D. Felton

Chairman

(203) 221-7055
bill@feltonprop.com

Westport, CT

vCard
Diane Ouellette

Diane Ouellette

Executive Assistant

(203) 221-7035
diane@feltonprop.com

Westport, CT

vCard